Search this Site
powered by Google
  • Home
  • Organization
  • Membership


Current ISC Members

  • Canada
  • Chinese Taipei
  • Japan
  • Republic of Korea
  • Mexico
  • People's Republic of China
  • The United States of America

Non-Voting Members

  • Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
  • North Pacific Marine Science Organization (PICES)
  • Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC)
  • Commission for the Conservation and Management of Highly Migratory Fish Stocks
    in the Western and Central Pacific Ocean (WCPFC)

Cooperating Non-Members

  • Inter-American Tropical Tuna Commission (IATTC)